Deutsch Englisch

Fabrikation
starkwandiger Großrohre

Kontakt

EEW Special Pipe
Constructions GmbH

Am Eisenwerk 1
D-18147 Rostock

Tel.: +49 (0) 381 81716-0
Fax: +49 (0) 381 81716-110
E-Mail: info@eewspc.de

Sales Office:
EEW Special Pipe Constructions GmbH
Friedrichstr. 60
D-57072 Siegen

Tel.: +49 (0) 271 703040-0
Fax: +49 (0) 271 703040-15

Ein Unternehmen der
EEW-GROUP

EEW Special Pipe Constructions GmbH

OffshoreSeit 2008 befasst sich der Standort Rostock mit der Produktion von dickwandigen und schweren Stahl- rohren sowie der dazugehörigen Rohrkomponenten. Unsere Kunden kommen vorzugsweise aus dem Bereich der Offshore-Windindustrie.

Standort

Rostock gehört neben den polnischen Häfen Danzig und Stettin- zu den größten Seehäfen im gesamtsüdlichen Ostseeraum. Stadt und Hafen liegen an der Mündung des Flusses Warnow. Diese fließt direkt in die Ostsee.

Offshore Die hydrografischen und nautischen Bedingungen gelten als günstig. Denn das rund 7,5 Mio. m² große Hafengelände kann schnell über eine etwa 14,5 m tiefe und nur etwa 6 km lange Hafenzufahrt, den Seekanal, erreicht werden. Der Hafen gilt als eisfrei und hat weder Schleusen noch Docks und auch keinen Tidenhub. EEW SPC verfügt über einer Kailänge von 194,0 m mit einer Wassertiefe von 10,0 m an der Pier und 14,5 m im Hafenbecken. Dadurch können Schiffe mit einer Länge von 140 m bedenkenlos an unserer Pier festmachen. Lade- und Löscharbeiten werden an 7 Tagen rund um die Uhr durchgeführt. Durch seine breit gefächerten Dienstleistungen und seine günstige verkehrsgeografische Lage zu Seehäfen im östlichen Ostseeraum bietet der Universalhafen Rostock Zeit- und Kostenersparnisse bei Verschiffungen in diese Räume.

Produktionskapazitäten

Durch den Einsatz modernster Maschinen und Anlagen können dickwandige, längsnahtgeschweißte Großrohre mit Durchmessern bis zu 10 m, Längen bis zu 120 m und Gewichten bis zu 1.500 t hergestellt werden. Die Jahreskapazität von 170.000 t basierend auf dem Einsatz hochmoderner Maschinen und fortschrittlichster Fertigungsverfahren. Unser Ziel ist es, ständig neue Ideen und Lösungen in die Fabrikation unserer Produkte einfließen zu lassen. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Abnehmer und die Akzeptanz unserer professionellen, kompetenten, auf den Kunden ausgerichtete Arbeitsweise garantieren uns auch weiterhin eine führende Marktposition.

Zertifikate

Zertificate

Referenzen

Referenzen ansehen


Karriere bei EEW SPC

Karriere bei EEW

German English

Manufacturing thick-walled
large diameter pipes

Contact

EEW Special Pipe
Constructions GmbH

Am Eisenwerk 1
D-18147 Rostock

Phone: +49 (0) 381 81716-0
Fax: +49 (0) 381 81716-110
E-Mail: info@eewspc.de

Sales Office:
EEW Special Pipe Constructions GmbH
Friedrichstr. 60
D-57072 Siegen

Tel.: +49 (0) 271 703040-0
Fax: +49 (0) 271 703040-15

A company of the
EEW-GROUP

EEW Special Pipe Constructions GmbH

Offshore Since 2008 the mill in Rostock is engaged in the production of thick-walled, heavy steel pipes as well as the appropriate pipe components. Our customers are preferably from the offshore wind industry sector.

Location

Alongside the Polish ports of Danzig and Stettin, Rostock belongs to the biggest seaports in the entire southern area of the Baltic Sea. City and port are located at the mouth of the river Warnow, which runs directly into the Baltic Sea.

Offshore The hydrographic and nautical circumstances are favourable. As the 7.5 Mio. m sized harbour area is easily accessible via the Seekanal, a 6 km-long approach to the harbour which is about 14.5 m deep. The harbour is practically ice-free, there are no locks or docks and no tidal amplitude. EEW SPC has 194.0 metres of quay available, the water depth at the pier is 10.0 m and 14.5 m in the harbour basin. Thus, vessels with a length of 140 m can be moored alongside our pier without any difficulties. Stevedoring is processed 24/7. With its wide range of services and the favourable location in terms of transport geography to other seaports of the eastern Baltic area, the all-purpose-harbour of Rostock provides time- and cost saving potential in shipment of goods to these areas.

Fabrication Capacity

Thick-walled, longitudinally welded large pipes, with diameters of up to 10 m, lengths of up to 120 m and up to 1,500 t piece weights can be fabricated due to the application of modern machines and facilities. The annual capacity of 144,000 tonnes per year is based upon the use of state-of-the-art machines and progressive manufacturing methods. It is our goal to constantly incorporate new ideas and solutions into the fabrication of our products. The satisfaction of our customers and the acceptance of our professional, competent operation methods in line with the requirements of our customers are our guarantee for a continuing leading market position.

Certificates

Certificates

References

View References


Career by EEW SPC

Career by EEW